Using social media as Facebook, Twitter is replacing face-to-face communication im this century. Do you thing the advantages outweigh the disadvantages .ı

In today's world, communication changed. We prefer Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp etc. It started with improving technology. Also, it has a huge effect on our daily lives. Some of them are positive, some of them are negative. In this article, I will discuss my opinion. I believe, there are more positive effects rather than negative ones. Firstly, with 2000 ages, we started using social media. And, the millennium was the perfect time for technological development. Mark Zuckerberg was the most famous person in the world. He founded Facebook, and our lives changed completely. All of us felt excited. Because of that platform, we used to share photos or our life memories. Also, we used to add each other as a friend, and then societies could play games with each other. It was amazing until the Instagram ages. Then, people live the same things with that platform. All of these were surprising for us however, we cut the talk with the reel person. Now, people prefer online things, like messages, online meetings, and online training. Therefore, took us away from each other. Secondly, with the pandemic, all of us had to stay at home. It was a quite horrible virus. In the early days, families all over the world knew nothing. We could learn new things from online platforms. Actually, we are used to it. Thanks to Mark Zuckerberg and others. So, we overcame. A lot of students started to study online schools, workers worked remotely online. In conclusion, we stayed away from each other. Thus, social platforms took face-to-face conversation's place. It affected our lives in a good way. Finally, in my opinion, good effects are more rather than bad effects. In fact, I can say that, it saved our lives in most cases.