Today more and more this? Is it positive or people want things instantly Why is negative development?

The higher demand for humans nowadays becomes more immediate. The key factor of this may be the long time they wait for desirable things and this leads to the non-effort of them to achieve what they pay attention to. To begin with, the reason for the instant aim may be the time people spend waiting for the results. In other words, all people want to get targeted immediately to satisfy their needs. There are no people who prefer to wait for something as they are not patient and willing. Besides, the feeling of straightening away to a successful destination makes society entertained and relieved. Take going shopping as a specific example, most people would like to afford it directly instead of adding products to a cart and waiting a long time for shipping. Moving onto the effect of this problem, it can be claimed that getting something immediately suggests humans not to pay much effort. Furthermore, this is a negative issue that leads to some social risks. The less time they waste to get the target, the less patience they have in the future. In this way, the pace of living becomes more and less hustle and bustle. If they want to achieve, they should have waited to desire what they want. For instance, traffic congestion and accidents are the results of the way people reach instantly their destinations. In conclusion, the problem of wanting things instantly has become more popular in recent years. This is a consequence of various factors such as less time. From my perspective, this also leads to some risks in the future.