Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion

There is an argument in society about earning more money and having less free time, this essay completely disagrees with that statement, honestly, spending more moments of a lifetime on hard work gets a high salary, but also it causes a stress-related which impacts ill-health. Firstly, high-salary jobs require more hard work and it causes some issues as well as stress, disease and nervous breakdown. Moreover, all of the disadvantages exist because of effort under mental and physical pressure, for instance, my dad attends to work in a hard job without taking more break time and achieving a high income, but also, he usually suffers anguish from pain in his body, especially, at night and, therefore, he cannot take a rest and sleep enough. On the other hand, most of the community agrees with earning less money and more free pace as well as I completely agree. More specifically, spending more enjoyable moments means numerous things such as meeting family, practising in the gym and eating at restaurants, thus, keeping a positive feeling of the person and reducing any hold pressure, for instance, my mother works as a kid teacher, additionally, she earns less income, but also she spends her free pace with us, and that makes her feel good and she looks like a happy person. All in all, after analysing both sides of the argument, consequently it can be concluded that more of the community wants to achieve high salaries not under any pressure and consider it better than the opposite. Lastly, everyone should balance between effort and enjoyment.