In many countries today, people buy a range of household goods ( television, microwave, oven and rick cookers) Is it a positive or negative development?

Currently, a great deal of household appliances are purchased in numerous nations. The writer of this essay believes that this is a positive development due to bringing convenience to citizens and utilizing a few powers. To commence with, buying several household cargoes makes families more comfortable in their daily routines. In other words, because people are so occupied with their tasks as well as hectic schedules at work,individuals do not have sufficient time to do housework. Therefore, using modern tools is the best way for them. Consequently, people do not need to spend too much time on housekeeping and have more leisure time to operate other activities. For example, one research in the UK has shown that 20000 citizens said that individuals also saved 30 to 100 minutes per day to do assignments since they brought electrical vacuums for cleaning houses. Moreover, modern household appliances often consume less energy and water, contributing to energy efficiency and environmental sustainability. To be more specific, manufacturers incorporate advanced technologies into these appliances which can minimize as well as optimize the energy in an effective way. As a consequence, this will save a large amount of money used in the houses. For instance, the new air-conditioners produced by LG were the most popular freezers in the world because these just consumed 20W of power per hour, less than any air conditioner in the market. In conclusion, household appliances provide convenient lives for many families and consume a tiny amount of power when these operate. Therefore, buying a large amount of these is beneficial for growth.