Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

Developed nations are obliged to provide humanitarian aid to underdeveloped countries when there is a catastrophe caused naturally. I agree with this opinion because these undeveloped societies do not have the advanced technologies and resources to tackle this emergency. It is the moral obligation of any human being to assist those who need immediate assistance. Firstly, Most developing countries lack advanced cutting-edge technologies and facilities in terms of disaster management and evacuation systems due to the amount of investment to purchase the equipment and aircraft to transport their citizens in difficult periods. For instance, recently Turkey faced a severe earthquake, and the vast majority of advanced nations voluntarily extended their hands to rescue and evacuate those Turkish people who were trapped under the rubbles of collapsed concrete structures with the help of the latest detective devices. on the other hand, we all have a moral obligation to help our fellow mankind on difficult occasions. Therefore, advanced sovereign communities must offer their helping hands to the helpless people in case of any emergencies despite the border differences. For example, Singapore, the USA, Israel, and the UK were the first nations who deliver humanitarian aid to African communities when they were hit by extreme droughts. In conclusion, it is the duty and sense of responsibility of those rich countries to assist the underdeveloped nationals when there is calamity as those governments are incapable of rescuing their people due to the unavailability of the latest technologies and equipment thus it is the liability of every mankind to exchange our helping hands to those who are in an extremely difficult time.