Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, paying and collecting taxes has become a broad issue for the general public. Several inhabitants argue that workers should preserve full of the cash as their property. However, it seems to me that individuals have to take responsibility for authority and society. I will shed light on my viewpoint in the following essay. First and foremost, some people reckon that contributing money to the state is not an essential part of contemporary life. A very important point to consider is that the currency that employees create by effort and perspiration is extremely valuable as a result paying taxes is a challenge for residents. Besides that, this means that individuals are afraid of setting aside money for national since there are more costs to pay for life like tuition fees, rent, or even furniture in the house. Another idea I would like to make is that without levies have a lack of infrastructure, education, medical, and other fields. This is because taxes will provide the quantity of this to maintain as well as develop the country. On the other hand, some opinions should be implemented to change and advance the community. Excising also helps balance the gap between the wealthy, needy and reduces the segregation in terms of layers. Apart from, that money can improve and grow the means of transport, streets, and bridges. To illustrate this element, I would like to mention that the obligation of each people in is to enrich human resources and economic progress. To sum up, citizens should have further consideration on this issue. Therefore, for a country to be successful, it depends on the responsibility of dwellers