In many countries governments are interesting in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening. Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money.

In current times, numerous countries governments are fond of new technology to tackle with the public. This problem occurs due to reducing the human errors and serving for the higher demand of human being. Moreover, I hold to a belief that this is an appropriate utilization of government expenditure. This problem happens because of many factors, but the main reason can be listed is that reducing human errors. It is true to admit that by utilizing automation involved AI and robots can be key to promote the productivity and efficiency of the process. Taking some massive blue-chip companies as an example, they tend to alter the worker to robots and AI. Thus, they can operate them from day to night without ceasing, but the productivity and efficiency also increase lead to the proportion of their companies day by day thrive instead of the entrepreneurs are worry about the workers' remuneration policy. Morover, technology are currently being invested with a myriad of money to serve for poeple's demand. By inventing much technologies, a number of solutions can be tackled. For example, traffic congestion can waste time and lead to air pollution, so using AI which can control and arrange the time of the traffic lights suitably can help dwellers in one specific area avoid rush hour and cut down the air pollution level. Technology can be a potential key for the human future, so many authorities have started inventing and investing a large amount of money to develop technology, and it is reasonable to flourish the technology. technology can help people in many majors such as science, medical health or education. Take COVID-19 as an example, with the discovery rapidly of scientists, many vaccines have been made to prevent the spread of the epidemic. The process that making vaccines wastes much time of scientists, and thanks to the support of technology, it can reduce and minimize the time for scientists to research methods of the repelling epidemics. In conclusion, investing in technology can be a position of strength the evolutionary development of human beings. What is more, it is an appropriate use the government to enhance the standards of people's lives.