It is often said that we should work to live, not live to work. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, work- life has been considered a controversial debate in society about whether we need work to live or live to work. I would argue that a comfortable life may happen after a work- life balance. This essay will delve into both views and subsequently will explore my own humble opinion. Recent life has a very hard due to the high prices of economic markets and increasing material consumption. Some people's thoughts that the money is an essential tool for life. That means, a strong relationship can not separate. To illustrate more, the latest study in the south of Africa shows a dramatic growth of the famine. Hence, individuals can survive by finding a job in order to feed themselves. It is considered by some, that the idea of working to live is not useful for their health at all. They believe that human life is a short-term period, so it will be much harder to consume their life in jobs. Currently, an individual's life is full of stress and busyness which contributes to unhealthy lifestyle. Therefore, people argue that well-being is an important part of life. That means, that life is a high priority should be thinking more about it, and should contain more joy and happiness. Turning to my personal opinion and as per some thoughts about the short of life, we need to spend more time with our family with full enjoyment, exploring and discovering new things. In conclusion, different ideas can bring different considerations, economic independence is very important for the well-being of life. As a result, people have to balance between the life and work.