SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT CULTURE WILL BE RUINED IF IT IS USED TO EARN TOURISM REVENUW, BUT OTHERS CONSIDER THAT TOURISM IS THE ONLY WAY OF PROTECTING CUTURE. DISCUSS BOTH SIDES AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in globetrotters. Some people argue that tourism damages our ancient living style, while others believe that it gives more knowledge to understand a particular state and brings revenue for the locals. Both sides of this topic will be proven by carefully analysing before constructing an inference and at the end I will give my opinion. On the one hand, the main reason is visitors bring money, which they spend in the nation. Due to that finances, staff members use it for their welfare and the Government collects tax and uses that amount for the well-being of their citizens. Another factor is that it gives us a chance to learn different parts of the adults and future business opportunities take place. As a result, nationals should be allowed to visit tourist sites. On the other hand, no doubt this industry brings wealth to society, but citizens must pay losses, such as travellers never care when they witness these attractive places and damage our ancestors' art. In addition, sometimes people spread rubbish in these places, where the pollution and ecosystem are disturbed. For instance, in India one of the most famous monuments Taj Mahal damaged by the population. As a consequence, it is apparent why authorities should not allow teens on these important sites. In conclusion, following the analysis of both sides, it is clear allow visitors to these museums exchange culture, business and dollars with the Authorities, but we cannot deny if we lose our heritage it will be difficult to bring it back. In my opinion, we should allow the tourists with care and make sure they do not touch historical artefacts. Further, it is predicted that this development will happen in the future as well.