Some people believe it is better to raise children in the city, while others consider the countryside to be more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people would argue that raising children in the urban would be beneficial, while others say that the rural area would be a better option. Although, living in the countryside would be suitable for children's health conditions because of less contamination, children, by living in the cities would have access to better facilities. On the one hand, pollution in the cities is a concerning issue for children's well-being. In other words, unlike the countryside, cities are full of cars and other contaminating vehicles that contribute to air pollution. These pollutants like carbon dioxide are so treacherous and can affect their health, Therefore, children are opposed to many pollution-related diseases such as asthma. For example, in Tehran, annually, the schools call some days off, because of dangerous levels of pollutants in the air. I agree with this statement that the countryside is a better place to raise children regarding clean weather and health. On the other hand, living in the cities make children perform more efficiently, because of providing better facilities. By living in the cities, most parents have the opportunity to send their children to professional schools. Such schools have great and experienced teachers and also so many new and up-to-date tools like computers and projectors that help children to learn lessons effectively, quite the opposite of the countryside. For instance, In Tehran the capital of Iran, there is an all-automated school, in which children enjoy learning new stuff. In conclusion, while the countryside provides a safer place for offspring's health situation, the advantages of living in the cities outweigh the rural areas', because they provide better environments for children.