Nowadays youngsters are less polite and less respectful than in the past. What do you think are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this issue?

Currently, people have different views as to whether young people are impolite and less respectful than in the past. This essay will express the reason for the problem and explain the solution. Despite the fact that youngsters are less polite and they do not have respect an important issue, I believe that it can resolve this issue when children grow up. On the one hand, some children lack maturity and they have no experience. This is due to the fact that nowadays, children usually trust that everybody is equal while in the real world, seniority is crucial in my country's society. For example, when young people apply to some company and they have to interview with an employer. If they have impolite behaviour, they do not receive an offer from the company. As a result, if young people have politeness and respect for others, they will easily stay in society. On the other hand, we can resolve problems by teaching children that they should respect other people if young people want other people to respect them too. This is because we should tell youngsters that they have empathy for other people around them. For instance, when young people want to do something if they are polite to other people, they will receive support from people around them. Therefore, they can easily do everything the the future. In conclusion, in my perspective, we should give good examples and teach them about seeing the value of others. Thus, everybody in society plays an essential role in developing society