The range and quality of food have improved with the development of technology and scientific advances. Some people think it is good, and others think it is harmful. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The innovative technologies and scientific inventions have led us to enhance the production and quality of crops that we grow up. Although some people argue that producing food using technologies is dangerous to human health, I believe that it helps in satisfying the growing food needs. Perhaps some people argue that preparing food using new techniquies are harmful because many farmers use artificial mannuers to increase the production of crops. Biologically tested methods can increases the production becasue these are artificial process by which chemical substances change biological traits of the seeds. Hence, this may have some side effects for humans who consume these foods. For instance, in India, many agricultural producers buy synthetic mannuers to their fields, which increase an output of the harvested crops, and eventually, they gain a huge profit. Conversely, some proponents argue that involving scientific techniques is essential because they can obtain more foods in a smaller space. Implementation of latest technology is crucial because there is a huge demand for food crops as many cities are widening and the agricultural lands are recovered and destroy for that. As a result, there is a lack of food for all citizens. Vertical farmings and Aquaphonics, for example, help in increasing the food production necessary for people to satisfy their needs, where crops and fish are mutually benefitted one another. The fish wastes help crops to acquire nutrients from vegetations, and plants purifies the water by removing toxic substances from it. Therefore, it is called symbiotic farming technique, which is develop Change the form of the verb developed show examples based on science to solve food problems. In conclusion, I believe that using scientific methods to grow foods is essential because it can produce in large quantity while some people believe that is dangerous to human as they can cause some side effects over a period of time.