Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that music is a positive form of entertainment to brings people around the world with different backgrounds together. I strongly agree with this statement and this essay will provide some explanations. Firstly, music is an art that can be enjoyed by people in every nation with different cultures although the language is different. People can listen to the rhythms and still enjoy the music without understanding the lyrics. Moreover, the other reason people like music is based on the singer as an individual or alsoa group that attracts people with their appearance and performance. For instance, in recent years many people from around the world hooked by K-Pop such as Blackpink or BTS from South Korea and tickets for their world tour concerts sold out very quickly in every country. Secondly, people of different ages can also have the same taste of music based on the melodies or the feeling when listening to music. To exemplify, there are so many albums containing old love songs that still exist from the older generations even the singer held a concert in this current time and people of all ages come to the concert. Besides, there is also music that can be enjoyed by parents and their children that connects them. It can make the bonding between the family stronger. In summary, music has an important role in people ’s lives and connects people with different backgrounds. It can also create a solidarity of people during a concert and enjoy the music together without being discriminated against by each other.