Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child’s development as other subjets, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or this disagree?

In the cutting-edge society, it is argued that art lessons are crucial for the young to improve themselves in mathematics, physics or chemistry, that is the reason why it is obligatory for young people to learn the artistic curriculum in schools. The writer completely agrees with this statement due to the benefits of enhancing creativity and imagination and the discovery of talented artistic individuals. It is vital to understand that by having art classes, children may develop and strengthen their abilities of creativity and awareness It should be acknowledged that painting or drawing a masterpiece requires young individuals to imagine and choose structures, colours, and views logically and effectively. Consequently, it may lead to children developing swiftly the creativity in work, study and daily life. Take Leonardo Da Vinci, who assumes that it is effortless for individuals, especially the young to be not only more and more creative but also show a lot of initiative in studying and working environments, for instance. Hence, it is fundamental for educational environments to pay attention to children studying art. Another point worth considering is that it is not complicated to discover and educate talents in artistic fields. It must be noted that the education system is an excellent place to find out and develop hidden gems who are the potential to become monuments among artists. As a result, there will be a significant increase in artists creating spectacular and specific masterpieces, sculptors, and crafts. For example, the UK’s government encourage Scouters to visit some schools in order to find immature people who have potential. Thus, Art classes in schools play a vital role in discovering and developing children’s abilities and skills in art In conclusion, there are some advantageous points of developing artistic skills and finding more hidden gems in the artistic industry for immature individuals who must study this subject in educational environments. What is more, schools should prompt and organize more competitive tournaments of art to improve all the talents