Discuss the advantages and the disdavantages of study abroad

It has been observed that many students are going abroad for higher education as part of their degrees. Additionally, it will certainly increase their employment prospects in the future. In my opinion, it is more beneficial for students to study in a foreign country despite all the challenges that they will inevitably face. Many foreign educational enterprises have experienced teaching faculty as well as other facilities such as laboratories that are equipped with the latest types of equipment. This will help students to gain better knowledge and understanding of all their mistakes. For instance, an individual graduating from King's College London will have more job opportunities. Therefore, gaining admission in the best foreign university will definitely boost the CV of the candidates, and eventually help them acquire good jobs. On the contrary, there are some challenges related to studying abroad as well. This leads to loneliness and depression as one is away from family and is unable to make friends. For instance, many times the locals make fun of or bully foreigners just because they don't know their customs and don't speak the same language. To sum up, an increasing number of university students are moving abroad for further studies. While, there is a drawback of not being able to fit in a different environment, it greatly improves the chances of securing a good job and opens doors to a successful career.