Organizing tours to remote places and communities is becoming more and more popular. Is it a positive or negative development for the local people and environment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Organizing tours to some isolated places and communities has now become more and more common. In my opinion, I think it has both advantages and disadvantages for this issue. On the one hand, I believe that people who take these tours to some rural areas can help those areas in some way. For example, the economy will grow and more businesses and partnerships will invest here to build roads, buildings, and shopping centres to draw in more tourists. For example, in Sapa, Vietnam, the province was really far from urban areas and was really famous in recent years. Many companies can see the economic view in this place and invest many dollars here to yet more revenue. Moreover, some residents in this place can open a homestay or eatery here or sell some local products to get more income. While it has some benefits, I think it also gets more withdrawal for the environment and atmosphere here. More tourists, more people, and thus more trash. Tourists go to these places and organise some parties. or bonding activities, and the majority of people will forget to take all their garbage to the trash can. Furthermore, some residents now focus too much on the nearly economic income and get away from traditional careers. This led this remote area to become a commercial area. On the other hand, this issue can break the peaceful atmosphere and habitat of animals here too. This is because the tourists can make noise and have too much impact on some residents here. People who live here also chop down the forest to make their way from buildings or houses for economic revenue, and this will affect lots of animals that live near this place. In conclusion, while people make many tours to go to some isolated places, it can bring some benefit, but I think its negative effect is greater than the other.