Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so they should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The artistic field is becoming necessary in adolescent's development as other classes that is meant to be compulsory in higher education. This writer agrees with this view by leading to the comprehensive development of the younger. The primary reason behind this could be the encouragement for children to develop their own talents and abilities. To be blunt, there is majority of students are impressed by paintings and drawings that can be seen as being adept in imagining, colour and describing subjects or their thoughts that is proven to be of the intelligent side of the human brain and need to be grown. Moreover, this ability can help the young with the creative initiation in solving problems in reality which is one of the most important soft skills for individuals. For example, in case of being lost in stress, the artistic learners can transform them into motivation or even a piece of art. There is a remaining considerable aspect to be noted that learning art classes can be an advantageous experience in finding their own occupation. In the modern world, there is an appearance of many jobs that require drawing skills such as architecture or fashion design. In order to achieve goals, the learners should gain expert knowledge of art. In conclusion, artistic affairs in education can play both roles which can be advantageous in enhancing the learner's ability or even have a negative impact on relying too much on this subject and forgetting reality especially other subjects such as science classes.