You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is believed that due to the advent of the internet, newspapers seem to lose its popularity among people. The writer of this essay totally agrees with that notion as a result of the convenience of e-papers alongside cost-effeciency. When it comes to digital newspapers, the usefulness of them should be taken into account especially in the recently busy society. To explain further, people in the contemporary era tend to become much busier with their daily workloads which means if they spend times watching traditional papers, this will result in the insufficent period to completely meet their deadlines every day. However, the autonomous new articles updates on the internet can effectively address this difficulity since they ensure that human not only become able to catch up with news surround Change the form of the verb surrounding show examples them but also make sure that they still have adequat time to solve their works. Taking VNexpress as a primary example, recent researches have shown that employees who live in hustle and bustle pace are prone to use this website due to its convenience. Another compelling reason that can be mentioned is that the internet -based newpapers cost people nothing. That is to say, it is free for human to click and follow the news on this website so that they can save their funds in order to pay them for other aspects of their life. That is not to mention, the variety of news on internet can be caught without buying different conventional newspapers which undoutedly benefits one's wallet. Therefore, it is understanable that the popularity of the internet newspaper will bring positive value.