Today, most people are suffering from stress. What are the causes? What solutions can be offer?

In the modern era, most individuals are facing problems related to their health owing to less time they have for themselves. In fact, stress has become a common issue among many folks. There are certain reasons behind this situation and I will mention some solutions to tackle it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost reason is being materialistic. For instance, most of the time is spent at workplaces to earn more money and some individuals prefer to work overtime because they intend to invest money to purchase things for the house such as furniture and appliances. As a result, they are unable to spend some time with their family and working all day makes them more exhausted as they have to do household chores as well. In fact, sometimes they are unable to parpare food at home which enables them to buy from fast food restaurants. Since they eat junk food which makes them physically unfit, it leads depression. However, there are some solutions to shot out this issue. First of all, people should change their mentality. Instead of focusing on earning more money, people should remember that health should be their first priority. Furthermore, they should utilize some time for exercise as it will help them to feel relaxed and active all day. Additionally, some time can be used to go out with loved ones for fun as it would decrease their tensions. In conclusion, although there are certain causes behind this, the above-mentioned suggestions can be useful if implemented. Even though making money in today's world is also important, first priority should be one's health as health is wealth.