Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Economic growth is considered a priority by most governments, but some individuals endorse that progress in all parts of a country is equally important. This essay will illuminate why the economy is the heartbeat of any society, setting the rhythm and tempo of development. There are those who argue that governments should invest equally in different sections of a country, from cultural substructures to the economy. Because progress is an inclusive index, any government should divide its budget into various sections. They believe that ignoring any section can pose a challenge to the development process. For instance, a country with a poor culture will lose its chance in the tourism industry, and an unsafe society is not appealing to investors despite its likely potential. On the flip side, some governments hold the view that the economy has a pivotal role in development, so they should focus more on its parameters than other aspects. Furthermore, a country's future overall condition can be viewed through the economic situation of its people Because the economic level has a profound correlation with other perimeters of a society. For example, a healthy high-level economy, fosters platforms for lasting growth in other sectors. A wealthy community offers comprehensive welfare which leads to safety and cultural progression. Moreover, in such a situation, investors are also eager to invest and empower this process. To sum up, while some people advocate for investing equally in different aspects of community development, some governments emphasize the economy because of its vast impacts on other parts, I concur with the latter idea, which results in fundamental and lasting improvements.