Recycling is now an essential measure: it is time for everyone in society to become more responsible towards the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern era, issues with the environment have become more significant to deal with throughout the whole world. This phenomenon requires every nation's attention to put their effort into dealing with it by recycling. Although a perspective recycling is not a big deal for making the earth more healthy can be heard easily due to there are a diverse of surroundings-related issues such air pollution which should be dealt with in a professional way, I personally agree with the other voice resisting recycling should be the starting point for all human being to save where they live. To begin with, some people believe that recycling would be a just marginal part of saving the surroundings and ask that there would be bigger things to address the concern. This is because of the fact that there are countless environmental dangers that humans face at this current time, for example, air pollution or melting Icebugs at the Poles. For this problem, individuals who have this view would argue that recycling from everyone might not help to resolve the environmental danger but professionals should develop stronger and concrete methods to deal with this point. As finding and practising professional ways might play a paramount role in addressing environmental risk, it cannot be disregarded. Nonetheless, it should not be forgotten that there is an essential point while saving the earth which every single person should take own responsibilities as a creature utilising the environment to contribute to cleaning the ground where they live. To be more specific, with a salient example, individuals should take an action followed by the expert's recommendation such as distinguishing their reusable materials from general ones. By doing this, ordinary people will promote self-consciousness of contributing to making their environment clear which encourages other related behaviours to save the environment. Therefore, recycling can be the first point for individuals to contribute to addressing the environment -based issue. To conclude, although other people do not believe that such a small point as recycling from individuals would be effective for dealing with environmental issues, there is another viewpoint that all society members should take responsibility not to pollute the environment they are in and I am fully convinced with their opinion.