In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

An argument persists over the involvement of children in paid employment. Some people vehemently condemn it, arguing it is fundamentally wrong, while others believe it to be extremely vital as it instils essential life skills and fosters a sense of responsibility. In my opinion, children should be allowed and encouraged to job at a young age and be actively engaged in it. Firstly, making pupils involved in some kind of paid performance will make them independent and responsible at a tender age. offspring will imbibe invaluable skills which will aid them throughout their lives. Engaging in part-time jobs, especially those aligned with their interests, can provide valuable real-world experiences, nurturing a sense of accountability, time management, and financial literacy. For instance, a teenager working at a local bookstore not only gains exposure to the professional world but also learns essential skills like customer service and organization. On the other hand, those opposing paid task underscores the importance of protecting childhood and ensuring that children have the opportunity to enjoy a carefree and education-focused upbringing. They contend that involvement in paid employment during childhood could jeopardize a child's physical and mental health, potentially impeding their cognitive growth. I believe that all this might be true but frantically disapproving of this idea may not be the right choice. According to me, offspring should only be allowed to do age-appropriate work and also with the free will of the child. To conclude, despite the fact that this activity might impose some serious consequences on children; however, some amount of industry experience should be given to students to facilitate healthy and prosperous growth.