Experts say if older people spend their time with other people and exercise daily their lives will be happier and healthier. However many elderly are suffering from lack of fitness. Discuss cause and solution.

In recent days, obtaining a credit card can be done through easy steps. However, some people are unable to fulfill their financial obligations and accumulate debts over time. This essay will argue that the advantages outweigh the drawbacks. The essay will first demonstrate the benefits of owning a credit card and then will cover the drawbacks and clearly show how the benefits surpass the drawbacks. We live in an era where prices are rapidly increasing every year, leaving people in need of additional financial support. For instance, purchasing a car can be a burden for some people since they are unable to pay the full price in advance; hence, they can purchase or rent a car by using a credit card installment plan. Another necessity would be paying educational institutions in advance, and some parents cannot afford to pay the full semester price beforehand. Therefore, by utilizing credit cards, people are able to complete essential payments in advance. One major drawback of utilizing credit cards is not being able to pay back the bank, leading to accumulated debts. This can occur in several cases, for instance, when credit card owners are unemployed, between jobs, or they are working as freelancers with unstable income. Therefore, they may not be able to fulfill their financial obligations on time. However, this could only happen in certain situations in which people should take responsibility and ensure that they have a secure job to be able to pay their debts back. In short, while the disadvantages of owning a credit card can lead to harmful situations, I firmly believe the benefits outweigh the drawbacks, which can be solved by ensuring job security before utilizing them.