Living in a big city can be bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, big cities such as New York and London have upgraded than the past and have more technologies that help people live easier and more convenient. It has been controversial that people who live in a city will have bad health. I strongly agree with this statement that a city can have more mental health issues than the countryside, which I will discuss in the following essay. To begin with, In a big city which has so much technology and transportation, it can cause more greenhouse and bad pollution. For example, this year Bangkok was hotter than in the past because of the industrial plant and technology that polluted such as PM 2.5, thus, the population that has mental health issues increasing every year such as lung cancer. In addition, transportation is an important thing for people because it is convenient and saves time. Furthermore, the countryside has less technological capacity than the cities, therefore, people would have good health. Moreover, most people in other provinces could have jobs such as farmers that use low technology and use cars for transportation when they have to extend to the cities. For instance, my uncle has a farm in Bangna that produces vegetables such as corn, strawberry, durian, watermelon, orange and apple, and go to the city once a week to sell them. To sum up, the big city has more pollution that causes bad health, while the countryside is far away from technology. Nowadays, the development of technology is the main point that causes mental health issues.