Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people insist that wildlife animals are unnecessary things in modern society, so the preservation ecosystem is neglected as it requires a lot of money and resources. However, many proponents opine conservation of wildlife is a crucial point due to these beneficial advantages of the balance of the ecology and the security of the food supply. I am convinced by the latter opinion, so I firmly agree with them. To begin with, critics believe that conservation wildlife expenditure is exorbitant, which can be used in the graver sector to deal with plenty of global issues on the world. In particular, opponents highlight vexing worldwide problems including starvation, illiteracy and diseases. They argue that humans should be prioritised over animals. In addition, the preservation of the ecosystem is too costly, including research breeding method expenses, constructing conservation areas or guard forces' monthly payment against poaching actions. For example, stricter punishments and severe financial penalties for trading illegal endangered animal products also require a plethora of judicial efforts enacting law enforcement. As a result, they argue that this money amount can be spent on education and healthcare for people, which enhance human living standards, rather than trivial stifle this natural process. Nevertheless, advocates cite that the pivotal role of animal species in the ecosphere and the loss of creatures can disrupt the balance of the ecology and damage the natural habitat for the health of humans. Particularly, A facilitation habitat is a natural environment for flora and fauna thriving including the human community, such as surviving, breeding, and carrying out their life processes. Admittedly, All of them keep their critical position in maintaining this balance condition, so only a minor modification, take an animal extinction as an example, can generate ramifications corollaries including habitat damage or extreme weather events. For instance, the abusive spray of pesticides and herbicides in some agricultural farmlands led to a lower yield harvested and the diminishing of the surrounding bee population. Corollary, this phenomenon could threaten food security and put many people into starvation conditions if this phenomenon is worsened. Consequently, from these mentioned points, they refer that protecting endangered animals and maintaining biodiversity is essential for our well-being. To conclude, despite many law efforts and financial resources to preserve animal species, our well-being back for ourselves is a noteworthy preservation including the diversity of the ecosphere and the security of the food supply.