“By definition, charity is generosity in offering money, food, and help to the needy. To some people, such kindness should be boundless, others argue for a limit to it.” Which opinion do you support? In about 300 words, present your arguments.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that some individuals have financial problems such as money, food and apartments for living. It is undeniable that charity has become an essential part of helping the needy. However, others consider that it will limit it and it is unnecessary. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and I disagree with this opinion. Firstly, it is well known that many people have an illness due to they cannot work physically. What I here that one faces problems that cash is not enough for their life. Charity will be beneficial for them in the future. For example, government and charity organizations allocate funds to the needy that help them. They should help a lot, because studies show that 20% of people suffer from financial issues. these organizations have to solve this problem in the future. In addition, it enhances the quality of life in a country which will be useful. On the other hand, other people consider that it will be dangerous for the population and it should be limited. Take this to say, sometimes the government allocate a lot of money to the needy and forgets about others. For instance, money has to be invested in the improving country's economy for other humans to gain opportunities. The needy should solve their problems themselves and not rely on government and charity organizations. It leads to the needy not having a desire to work and one will not develop. In conclusion, charity plays a crucial role in the needy and people have to assist them to improve their quality of life. I would disagree that assisting the needy should be limited due to their life are also significant.