A test for cycling should be mandatory. Do you agree or disagree?

An exam to ride bikes should be required. This essay agrees with this idea because, unwise cycling can damage the members of a road moving and cyclists can injure themself. Firstly riding without proper knowledge of traffic rules can lead to accidents involving cyclists and other road users. If you want to use a cycle you should have permission. However, there are traffic standarts, as you drive on a road, doubtless, you must follow traffic recommendations to ensure safety. For example, there is a statistic presented by the PR department of police in Almaty City, 23% of accidents occur involving cycles. Although, serious health damage was applied to pedestrians in every 3rd case. Mostly, it results because of not keeping principles on bicycle control. That's why we need the examination. Meanwhile, there is a way to ride safely in special places like the backyard just to improve your skills, without any permission. Another reason why tests for cycling should exist is the fact that they influence biker safety. As a rule, according to crushes, drivers usually brake arms, hurts heads and even backs. For example, the State Hospital of Kazakhstan illustrates data about the most common traumas that occur while riding a bike. As it was written previously, arm braking is 37%, head pain is 26% and back injury is 13%. So, facts show that it's necessary to have an exam before you sit for the vehicle. In conclusion, riding a bicycle is a hazardous action, therefore checking knowledge of controlling the cycle should exist. Taking care of own safety supposed to keep regulation. Generally, I believe that tests to rule cycle are saving lives.