Some people believe that all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Part of the society says that partners who will become parents must be enrolled on a lesson that specifically teaches about how to be a good mother and father. I strongly agree with this belief because many parents who are already prepared will have an enormous of good impact on their children. Pre-marriage lessons will teach couples many lessons about the relationship between parents and children as well as the needs that should be fulfilled by parents. Moreover, the course not only mentions mentality but also materiality. Firstly, mentality will talk a lot about the emotional needs of a child. For instance, a lesson about how to build a gentle parenting technique so their children will be more open about their opinions and minds. Secondly, about materiality, it will discuss the financial needs to raise a child. This could cover several aspects such as maternity costs, school fees, and immunization. There are so many things that must be known by new parents to prepare their children to be well-developed as a great human. A well-prepared parent could increase their child's emotional and academic intelligence. As we mentioned before, mentality will impact a lot to the children's emotional state. For example, children who have never experienced violence will never bully their friends, they also will feel free to share their opinions in class because their parents respect their values. In terms of materiality, children who are healthy because of all of the immunities and vitamins support will most likely have a higher academic result. Furthermore, children who are facilitated to join classes outside school such as dance, music, art, and coding will grow to their fullest potential as a person. As an impact, they have a balance between their IQ and EQ. In conclusion, starting from enrolling on a parent preparation class could impact so much to their child's growth. The result is not only on emotional intelligence but also on academic achievement. This means that it could be a good investment for a couple for their children's well-being.