It is important to take risk, both in their professional lives and their personal lives? Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disavantages.

Whether or not taking risks is very vital in working and personal lives.The writer of this essay agrees with the notion of risking something in life which has more benefits of receiving wonderful success and against a miserable circumstance outweighs the drawbacks of failure. It must be recognized that high rewards always belong to a courageous individual who challenges themself in risky situations. In other words, if the person who risks their life in difficulties they will have more high achievements in their life. For instance, Bill Gates decided to risk his life by leaving the university to establish the Microsoft company which is very well-known and successful nowadays, subsequently, he has become one of the richest people in the world due to that wise decision. Another crucial point is to get away from poverty. To explain further, some organisations which seem likely to go bankrupt often spend the whole money on high-quality products that have a potential attraction to the customers. Therefore, these products can help companies escape from running out of money.Take the Apple company as a contextual example, where there was an immense debt due to the payment of a mortgage, however, this company continued to loan money from Samsung company which accounted for 100 billion dollars invested in their best product such as iPhone which is very attractive to the consumers also make the financial rise for Apple, Leading to becoming one of the most stable firms. In contrast, failure should also be considered when taking risks. This is due to the fact that unless individuals succeed in their risk, the loser absolutely will take a lot of adverse consequences which are relative to relationship, reputation, and finance. This may be true but people must prepare for the worst situation by prediction so that they can also minimize the extent of failure. In conclusion, the pros of taking a risk, which are to have a big achievement and create interventions before bankruptcy outweigh the disadvantages of failing.