Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefilt teenagers and community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals contend that teenagers should be obliged to volunteer for community efforts in their free time. So it would be both advantageous to youth and society. My firm conviction is that unpaid public service can expand their perspectives, help them choose a vocation, and be beneficial to places that workers need urgently. The primary reason is that adolescents tend to be curious in this period. Unfortunately, due to school and household, they do not have time to explore and try new things. As a result, when they reach adulthood, they do not know whether they like it or not. For example, they can meet disabled people, work in hospitals or help organize events. Different activities would give them the opportunity to meet people, gain knowledge, and find their hobbies. If not at least they will know what they do not love. Additionally, mandatory job offers a huge gift to experience the profession they are interested. In accordance, if they are keen on nutrition, they could intern at a company that prepares school meals. Furthermore, If you planning to be a marketer, you can help any organisation that has a marketing section, and tell them you want to be unpaid, and they will gladly accept you. One of the uproots of successful experts is that they have explored opportunities in their career before choosing it, not by their only expectations. Having volunteers can be a great power for places with a lack of manpower, such as hospitals, schools and non-governmental organizations. For instance, a teacher who works with above 40 kids, is needed teacher's assistant. On the other hand, a pupil who wants to be a teacher in future, explores ideas to teach children while working. It is a win-win condition for high schoolers and the public on both sides. Overall, youngsters are required to do social service according to what they want to be in the coming years. It is an innovative decision that increases the possibility of choosing their occupation right and extends awareness of different aspects of guidelines. Moreover, civilization can use unpaid human resources when needed.