In some cities public parks and open spaces are being changed into gardens where local residents can grow their own fruit and vegetables. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In day digital age, some city councils plan to replace public parks for local residents and expand spaces to make places for many natural gardens which are grown organic vegetables and fruit. This author believes the benefits of encouragement in high healthy product consumption and improvement in awareness of healthy lifestyle always far outweigh the drawback of the negative indirect impact on the surrounding environment. The most advantageous factor of growing own fruit and vegetables is that it is a valuable commitment for people of all ages to highly use healthy food. People who grow their own organic fruit and vegetables have more enthusiastic experiments to eat them every day. By the way, gardens always live in healthy lifestyle throughout what they consume. Take Japan as a particular example for this statement, although the spaces of Japanese are limited, they still spend a little spaces to grow their own fresh vegetables for their healthy and balanced meals. They also believe that this way helps them considerably reducing to suffer the obesity or some diseases related to food consumption. Another significant advantage of replacing public amenities to make way for gardens is raising significant awareness of healthy fruit. This can be seen that young generations are more responsible for the food they eat and they prioritize eating healthier and healthier products instead of fast food and low nutritious product. The best instance of this notion is formed in each child about eating healthy food. It is key for parents to educate their children about a healthy and balanced lifestyle throughout their food consumption. Thus, they can avoid some harmful and ineffective lives of each person presently. One of the few disadvantages of owning fresh products in their gardens is the requirement immediate fertilizers and pesticides for every plant. There is no doubt that there is a lot of toxic effects on the environment in the way how they grow fruits and vegetables. Moreover, it develops dramatically the polluted environment in all fields because of fertilizers and pesticides used. It is clearly evident that Vietnamese households lean towards using a massive number of fertilizers to grow quickly their own vegetables and fruit or some pesticides to produce many perfect food for their food for their local residents. Nut, this is the most harmful way to all citizens who suffer cancer and some illnesses about their digestion when they utilize this product. To sum up, the trend of applying more fertilizers and pesticides to plants is outweighed by the development of good awareness of healthy fruit and the recommendations for a healthier lifestyles. Hence, the local government should pay more attention to these cities to make their countries better day by day.