The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what are the possible solutions?

These days, the internet has been used to share and consume information, which is beneficial to society. However, it has some detrimental consequences that did not occur in the previous years. In this essay, I will talk about the precious problems related to the internet and provide several solutions to reduce the effects of these problems. There are many issues associated with the internet, which can have some negative influence on individuals and society. First of all, the internet can be attractive for some people, but it can lead people to have fewer interactions or social life such as hanging out with peers. Moreover, it might affect their health mentally and physically, so they might face some essential diseases. For instance, people who spend most of their time on the computer, might get diagnosed with some problems with their eyes. As a result, the internet has many vital difficulties such as facing diseases. On the other hand, governments and schools ought to take some responsibility in order to solve these issues. Schools can add some information into their curriculum about internet addiction and pupils can learn the harmful results if they use the internet more than necessary. In addition, governments can broaden society’s awareness about the harms of the internet. They can increase the number of advertisements, and it can lead people to gain more knowledge about the negatives. Hence, to solve these problems, governments and schools should take action to make people more aware. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that the internet is making our life easier, there are many problems that can have some harmful effects on society or individuals, such as reducing the interactions among people, and having some diseases due to overusing. From my perspective, governments and schools can overcome these issues by increasing people ’s knowledge about the Internet.