Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is sometimes argued that professionals like engineers and doctors should obligated to be employee in the state, where they studied. Nonetheless, there are those who consider that they should be free to work in another country where they want. In my opinion, workers, such as engineers and doctors have a right to work everywhere, not only in the country which they acquired knowledge. Firstly, this essay will discuss a requirement for several types of professionals to work in the country, where they trained and, secondly, an independent choice of workers where they work. On the other hand, engineers and doctors have to work in the country where they graduated. The reason for this is that aim of governments to proliferate special personnel, like engineers and clinicians in countries where they need. As a result, a country gathers professionals in order to develop themselves and protects a nation from deficiency. For example, according to the specific laws of the republic of Israel, every international applicant, who wants to enroll to the bachelor degree of medicine must agree to work in Israel after graduation. However, it denies the human rights. Nevertheless, any worker have to decide by yourself where they work and I agree with this idea. This is because of the right of choosing from the birth despite any forcings. Hence, everyone should confess and respect the rights of people, including where they study, where they work. For instance, the government of Germany allocates scholarship without any requirements for allcomers all comers around the world who wants to be a teacher, an engineer and, a doctor. In conclusion, though people may vary in their opinions, I am firmly convinced that employees should be independent, wherever they work. This is due to the fact that opportunity of choice from the nature of human.