Some people believe that the radio is the best way to get new while others believe that TV is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people prefer to hear news from the radio, while other argue that television is better in convey news to public. This essay will discuss both views, and finally will draw my own perspective. The flok who used to listen new through radio, they have their reasons. The main reason, mostly there are audio.To clarify more, they are interested on listening rather than see a pictures. My father, for example. Although we have more than one Tv at home, he every afternoon sit outside and turn off the radio. Other reasons, individuals who are busy most of time, they prefer to hear news during doing their work to save their time, and in same time they know what is happen Change the form of the verb happening show examples around them. However, others has received news through the TV. Because they are visually. They understand more by hear and see the events. For instance, me. I can not recognise meaning without see a visual things. Besides, same people have a lot of leisure time,which make them fell bored. Therefore, they interested in watching a news from a TV. Beacuse it get them fell busy. To conclude, some of population prefer to hear news by radio,whilst other interset in watching it through television. both of way are effective and interesting according to their nature of personality. To recommendations, governments should convey news to society by using both way,to reach the update to everybody.