some people think it is more important to spend money on roads and motorways than on public transport systems such as railways and trams.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A few people feel it is more and more vital to afford many money on roads and motoways, which is matter placed public transport likely to railways and trams. Nowadays, with a technological development so abundant often choose mordern and private vehicle. this writter agree this essay. First of all, in today's society the humans have a hectic and strict scheduel, there are lots of traveling and transportation need to tackle problems. one of the most reason is conveniently and comfortable go anywhere with a wide street, therefore, the road must expand to help everybody go far - long trip without encountering any obstacles. Moreover, public transport system is limited about time so the best way of solution is invested more and more money to promote this road. exception for wasting some time while go into crowded bus, changing to go to vehicle on the route. For instance, many materials are too expensive but i can afford enough demand of building road because it is necessary contacting to all rail with important role