Some people say that schools should teach good behavior to children and introduce them to "right" and "wrong". Parents should not be the only once responsible. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that educational institutions need to help parents to upbringing children with the right life positions, not only parents responsible for that. In my opinion, schools having appropriate skills and being a major member of children's lives should be an important side in pupil's parenting by collaboration with families. To begin with, teachers shaving appropriate education and having the necessary professional skills would be more helpful for offspring than some parents who suffer themselves from the absence of appropriate behaviour or social life skills. In other words, some parents having sad relationships or life experiences in their past may have not a right life assumption and then inadvertently transfer their opinion to their children developing antisocial behaviour, fairs or furthermore a sense of self-doubt. As a result, youngsters seek positive attitudes on other sides such as from friends, peers or teachers, and if their teachers are mature adults with needed qualifications need to help them with their upbringing and explain to them not only math and physics but also behave in life's essentials and values. Hence, institution is a vital part of a person's development and it is school workers considered to be the second family to the young generation. In addition, I tend to believe that due to the process of education and upbringing being inextricably linked, it is crucial for children that school plays a vital role in upbringing through cooperation with the family. This is because being a vast piece of growth in the school toddlers mostly learn to communicate in society within the school's walls and it is teachers who can observe the first-row pupils’ social interaction with peers and could notice some problems in their behaviour and help them to develop appropriate life ’s attitudes. Thus, neglecting to teach moral values alongside academic concepts in schools is hurting students and causing problems in society. For example, scientists have proven that emotional intelligence is more important than IQ in predicting success. In conclusion, the institute makes an enormous contribution to a student's life and is such an essential factor in their lives I think that schools should help parents to grow and develop in a proper way by forming the right behaviour for the future generation.