in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is an essential for some people in some areas to being a landlord instead of being a tenant. From my prespective, I believe it has a positive impact on owning a home in many aspects, in this essay I will explain my reasons in detail. First and foremost, when individuals have their own house they can more comfortable in every situation. For instance, if they want to change their interior desings designs or renovate their whole house they do not need for any premission. Additionally, owning home prevent to transfer their applicans applications and commodies commodity which may be made them broken down, nowadays each stuff is very valuable and expensive so its vital paying attention to them, apart from that its a significant role in decreasing their expenditures because carrying heavy appliances costs a fortune and people can save their money for providing another needs. Regarding the detrimental impact of having their own apartment, it might difficult to change their house if they have some troubles, for example, if owner change his/her job and its far away from workplace, it is reasnobale to alter their home so if they are tenant they can easily replace and move to new location that they want. Also, if residents just feel tired and tediouse tediously about their home, its more accessable moving into a new building. In a nutshell, I still believe that people should have their own flat if its affordable for them and the reasons for my preception have been further elaborated in this essay.