The gap between rich and poor is growing. What problems does this create? What can be done to tackle this.

In this ultra-modern world, wealthy people's level of life has a lot of differences from poor people and it is increasing over time. There are various factors that contribute to this problem; Therefore, this essay will provide some reasons and effective solutions. First and foremost, this situation appears in third-world countries the most and the main problem is that the economy will fall if this gap grows. For example, there is a huge gap between wealthy people and poor people in Iran and other countries in Asia. because of this issue, these countries have very bad economies that lead to being broke for men and women. Another problem that needs to be considered is that this situation makes average people fade into society. People are either poor or wealthy. There is no between. So, it is a poison for society and the economy. Speaking of how to solve the problem, firstly, governments should increase high-income people's taxes. This method leads the economy to a better position but it needs managing skills and patience. Another immediate practical solution is to reduce or delete taxes for low-income citizens. With this action, governments can give a better life to these kinds of citizens. Therefore, to manage taxes is the best way to tackle these kinds of issues. To summarize everything written before, countries ' tasks are highly important for solving this issue. If they manage it well, it can be solved easily. and if they fail to manage it or even if they don't take action, it makes the citizen's lives very bad.