Some people think that success in life comes from hardwork and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern society, some individuals believe that winning in life comes from dedication and perseverance. Whilst others think that there are more vital aspects such as financial resources and appearance. Both sides of the argument are discussed in detail in this article, and in this essay, I will give reasons to support the first view. On the one hand, it is true that attractiveness and money play an important role in human activity, especially in the fashion industry and model industry. First of all, to be successful in the financial field, you can not work nine-to-five jobs, you have to launch your own business, which costs a ton of money since you have to hire staff, rent your office, and pay for many things so that your company can run fluently. As a result, it costs you a bunch of time to earn much money, so you do not have time for yourself to your surroundings. Secondly, having a good-looking face with a perfect shape of body gives not only job opportunities but also love. For instance, fashion models whose faces have a golden ratio tend to have the attraction of directors and fashionistas. Nevertheless, for those who prefer discipline and dedication, hard work and determination are their goal in soul. Firstly, becoming a hard-working person is not easy because you have to force yourself to do things that you do not want to or things that you have never done before. Consequently, you will get better each day if you can control yourself. Moreover, for many individuals, getting better day by day by one per cent each day is their long-term goal, so they have to be a determined person and have to be consistent with their own path. To conclude, being wealthy andhaving apretty pretty face can help people get more chances in life, but in the long path, you have to stick with your decisions and be dedicated.