Many people think the fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many proponents insist that a majority of fast food stores ought to be restricted in the usage of social media networks in order to make advertisements due to the fact that this kind of food is harmful to people's health. However, others argue that it is essential to provide equal rights to all entrepreneurs, including junk food advertising possibility. This essay will attempt to investigate both the above-mentioned viewpoints, detrimental and beneficial perspectives and then I will present my personal solution. On the one hand, according to some individual's arguments, fast food is accurately unhealthy and advertising it is irresponsible. This up-to-date trend may definitely lead to negative circumstances for the whole society, especially for children. To be more precise, the young generation is unable to differentiate the drawbacks and benefits of the regular consumption of fast food. For instance, whenever young learners see any commercials using IT devices, they run to pester their parents to purchase fast food products. Additionally, as it can be observed, there is a tight link between fast food consumption and obesity among young people. So, in order to save juveniles health authorities have to ban advertising targeted at young children. On the other hand, some individuals disagree with strict regulation towards advertising companies. Then, despite the fact that there are a number of detrimental effects of fast food advertisement, it is unacceptable to restrict such types of organisations in advertising. Moreover, according to the politics of government, freedom of choice is one of the key principles of a democratic society. To summarise, nevertheless, there are two different controversial points regarding the above-mentioned issue, I am firmly convinced that the advertising of fast food items has accurately to be monitored by authorities in order to ensure safety and minimize the negative impact of junk food products on society.