Buying things on internet such as books air ticket and groceries is becoming more and more popular .Do advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantage.

Purchasing things such as books air tickets, groceries, etc. on online platforms via the Internet has become mainstream these days. From my perspective, this notion brings positive aspects more than negative ones and my support reasons will be discussed in the following paragraphs before reaching a conclusion. At the outset, there are tons of benefits that buying online offers to customers and one of the most significant is it fast and easy to pay. To explain in greater detail, individuals can purchase things from any time and anywhere at a click of a button. Furthermore, there are no mistakes of price miscalculation by using online payment methods as it shows total prices before arriving payment methods. An apt illustration of this is last month, I used online application, Shopee, to buy my leather briefcase which originated from Singapore and when I was arriving at the conclusion procedure before payment. Fortunately, I realised that its price was higher than on the webpage and therefore I texted their shop assistants asking for help. Additionally, another clear upside is people can be able to refund their items easily. To elaborate further, the online method always provides customers with clear and concise buying evidences such as receipts, purchasing dates, details, etc. Moreover, buyers do not need to go to shops and have disputes or conflicts with shop assistants. To specifically demonstrate, one of my friends bought his trainers from Shopee and a retailer sent him the wrong size as well as wrong colour, making him feel mad and insatisfied. Hence, he decided to voice a complaint to this shop and asked them for a refund, with full of evidences (date, price and details). At the end of the day, it is undeniable that online shopping has become popular in recent years. From my viewpoint, this matter will only bring advantages to communities as people can buy items quickly and easily; besides, they will get clear and obvious evidence if they get wrong orders.