When asked to choose between a life without work and working most f the time, people would always chppse not to work. Do you aree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many believe that living without work is a great way when they choose between spending most time working or not working. From my point of view, although people may have relaxation during stopping working, they should keep this to meet the demands of their lives. It is obvious that many people, especially old adults will have their own time to be free if they do not work. It is of assistance of spending time on their important things such as having vocation with their children or unwinding their mind. For example, the elderly who do not work can be able to take care of themselves effectively and have good memories with friends or family members; leading to receiving comfortable and remarkable moments. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks unless teenagers work. Concerning the former, they do not have enough money to serve many necessary purposes such as accommodation or food. Therefore, if youngsters do not find occupations, they will not only afford their demands, but it will also affect their families because of a shortage of money. Furthermore, young adults may face difficulties early due to having to depend on their parents. As a result, their finance becomes more and more difficult. In conclusion, while many choose to work most of the time, others want to live without work. The disadvantages outweigh the benefits of this phenomenon.