Some people say that all people should stay in full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that learning full-time at school until young teenagers aged 18. From my perspective, I totally agree with this statement and will give the reasons to tackle it. It is vital to understand that students need to focus on gaining knowledge. At this age, children do not need to do anything and just concentrate on listen to the lesson at school and doing homework every day. This is because, they should more practice to prepare for the future. It is easy for students to analyse the information and grasp the answer correctly. They should have a position at school because it will teach them to have a good social skills. For instance, many schools will organize events to connect other countries together and this is a good chance for students to communicate with foreign students. However, some suggest that spending all time at school until the age of 18. A diploma will help students in many aspects of job opportunities. The main reason for this thinking is that students will have a great career. The ones will increase their chances of getting a successful job. In general, people with a diploma have more chances of getting work is better than people without a degree. In other words, students who have full degrees until college will boost their ability to apply for a job with high salaries in the future. In conclusion, some individuals believe that everyone should be in full-time education until they reach the age of 18.