Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Will the benefits of this outweigh the problems associated with?

It is believed that inventing a new international language should be conducted. This writer argues that avoiding misunderstanding and the uselessness of translators outweigh the time-consuming of organization. To begin, it can be acknowledged that international language is likely to avoid misunderstanding in communication. This is because the language barriers between countries may be eliminated by using a similar language. As a result, people will communicate simply with each other and bridge the cultural gap between different nations. For instance, the Morse code contributed to the victory of World War II due to its convenience in transferring confidential contents. Therefore, creating a new language for the whole world can avoid misunderstanding. It must also be considered that most of the translators are at risk of being non-existed. This is due to the fact that the same language must be applied on a global scale and humans can understand all. Consequently, translators are likely to be less concentrated and more developed by the public and the creators. According to research by Chicago University, over 60% of experts believe that some automatic translating tools will still operate unless having a new international language. Thus, the popularity of translators will be alleviated and replaced by a general language. Notwithstanding, it is supposed that time has to be spent more on the creativity of the new characters. Some creators used long hours to arrange and give the meanings for a wide range of words. This may be true, but the use is superior to the difficult creation. Like the tactile writing system which was created by Braille, it took a lot of time to think and finish an alphabet system before being used as an international language of blind people. Thus, the popularity of global language sometimes is better than its time-consuming. To conclude, avoiding misunderstanding and the uselessness of translators are superior to the time-consuming of creators. Hence, people ought to popularize new languages globally to increase the frequency of using them.