In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who are choosing to educate their childen themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do the advantages of home education outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that homeschooling is becoming dramatically popular in most nations around the world. It is the writer who believes that the benefits of an inseparable connection between parents and their children and the development of independence far outweigh the drawbacks of preventing their improvement in debate skills. One of the main beneficial aspects of learning at home with parents is an inseparable link between them. In light of this, the parents spend more time teaching and sharing some new lessons for their teenagers. Moreover, they also use all their free time to sit down together and discuss their lessons. By the way, the youth can inspire their thinking and show their creativities in all fields with their parents in any way. Take Japan as a particularly popular example of this statement, when children are at available ages for enrolling the school, their parents still want to keep them at home to take care of them every time and teach them good behaviours as their culture. All of them believe that this way can bridge the gap with any generation in their family and their teenagers are not so shy with their parents throughout their inspirations and sharing in their lives. Consequently, people especially good parents will find the solutions to solve their children's problems. Another significant advantage of choosing to educate is improving their independence in all areas. It is crucial to acknowledge that independence is one of the necessary characteristics of everyone's life. So, homeschooling can help their youth to practise and get good independent skills. As a result, they will not rely so much on one another and they improve significantly their creativity in all fields. After, they complete their targets and deadlines at the exact time. For instance, children who live in hard and difficult are do not have abundant conditions to join school so they have to learn at home with their parents and their sisters or brothers. Thus, they can develop the maximum independent skill and do their tasks by themselves day by day. For this reason, almost all teenagers in difficult or poor areas still gain enough knowledge and lessons as students in urban areas. The main drawback associated with learning at home relates to the improvement in debate skills with each other. It can be seen that the children only stay at home all the time with their family members which prevents their communication skills with their friends or their teachers in lieu of their school. Furthermore, they lack many abilities to discuss and work in a team. For example, some children who live in rural areas are so embarrassed when have face-to-face conversations, they do not have lots of relationships with their area, and they also can not improve themselves by trading their styles or ideas in any way. As forementioned, choosing to learn at home with parents is the available method to have more connections between the parents and their youth and improving their independent skills is still superior to the declining debatement in all fields. Hence, homeschooling is far more beneficial for the teenagers.