Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of the most people's life. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

A significant number of people assume that youth are happier in people's lives. Although, many individuals presume that alternative approaches are more productive for enjoying life in adulthood. However, recent researchers have shown that having free time plays an absolutely critical role for rise feel happy, and financial independence would be far more beneficial. I am a strong advocate of this approach, and the benefits it will be covered in this essay. There is no doubt free time can be happy for everybody since young people have no important responsibility they can do some activities which they enjoy doing. For instance, when I was in high school, most of the time I used to read and play outdoors. This is the age where you explore and create your own ideas. You do not have to worry about what others will think about you as you have your own perspective. Nowadays, financial issues have become an indispensable part of our lives. Almost all young students should just take a temporary job that they must live with a few wage but adulthood can find a permanent job and they can earn enough money as a result they are happier than young people. and they can buy or travel everywhere on holiday.in the new essay, with In conclusion, I would say that, despite the fact that in adult life, we have all the resources, the teenage years are special and full of happiness as we are carefree with no baggage. my idea about this subject, is both of them can be very nice times for every person, and we must do every work on time. I mean we must study at a young age and work and earn money in old age.