in many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue can be solved?

It is widely known that there is a decline in the number of plants and animals in many nations. Globalization is the main reason behind this phenomenon and this writer strongly believes that building more zoos and mixing between trees and buildings are feasible solutions. Globalized trend is the primary contributor to the decrease of animals and plants. Indeed, globalization means that many big cities tend to learn from each other to enhance their infrastructure, and build high skyscrapers with many megamalls, requiring an enormous amount of land to conduct this construction. Therefore, many trees have to be cut down to make way for construction purposes in many plains and forests. Moreover, forests are the exclusive shelters for many faunas to live, so after deforestation, they have to relocate to unusual places with more extreme weather and dangerous predators. Besides, they can also be hunted when knocking down trees for construction process in a convenient and safe condition. To address this problem, the governments have to employ a variety of actions to protect animals and floras. Chie of these is that more zoos should be erected in the cities to preserve faunas from the risks of the loss of habitat and the substantial supply of food. Thus, they can proliferate in a safe environment. Furthermore, many trees can be blended into many buildings, by planting them on the top roof or along the streets, for instance. By doing this, the space for residents, businesses and plants is guaranteed. In conclusion, the downward trend of floras and faunas is mainly attributed to globalization. Combining trees with cities as well as erecting more preservation for animals are viable approaches to this issue.