Some people think that language school be told in small classes while other people think the number of seasons in the language class doesn't matter Discuss both views and give your opinion

Classes with a few children can be taught more quickly compared to larger ones, though in some circumstances the number of students in lessons is negligible. Although small classes are beneficial for effectiveness, some skills can be enhanced in larger classes. People tend to bring their kids to limited attendance classes because they are advantageous, and students should be taught in such an atmosphere first. Additionally, teachers can effortlessly manage their work with fewer children. Specifically, if students have questions, they can ask their teacher, and there will be time to analyze reading or grammatical mistakes together. Communication is improved by speaking directly with their teachers. Particularly, in small classes, students may become friendly with their teacher, which can make their speaking more fluent and coherent. Therefore, small classes are preferred by parents, as their children learn languages faster, and if there is no time for long-term studying, they will even attend individual classes. On the other hand, some parents believe that in high-attendance classes, students will not learn languages properly due to disruptions in the classroom. Nevertheless, it is evident that children who learn languages in a group are more productive because they tend to learn by engaging in mini-competitions during lessons. If there is some matching between them, they will attempt to get higher grades than others, which improves their language learning. Moreover, teachers observe that students in large classes can enhance their teamwork skills. Thus, children might prefer larger classes. In conclusion, while small classes might be a proper method to study language, learning with groupmates can also be effective. Indeed, language learning requires more communication and discussion to be effective.