Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

Parents are sending their kids, aged six to seven, to primary school. While this has been happening in many places previously, as both parents work and nobody is at home to look after their children. But allowing kids to go to school is in trend even at an early age, because of single families. Some might think that children should stay at home till a certain age, but I opine that going to school is the best experience for kids to interact with others, and I will state my stance in the following paragraph. Conspicuously, a kid’s memory is immensely sharp at an early age, and they can learn things easily at that stage. Sending them to school gives them a surrounding to interact with other children and teachers, which can make them more confident as compared to those who stay at home at that particular age. Additionally, attending school early helps them develop socially, which can be beneficial later on. Although spending time with their parents is reduced compared to those who spend their early age at home, however, they can easily make new friends by interacting with kids at school and becoming socialized. Moreover, it supports parents to work outside with a free mind. Based on the aforementioned reasoning, I will stand by my stance. If a child has a chance to spend their time outside of the house, it can support them to be independent later on, as they can learn how to talk to others;s without hesitation. Finally, going to school at an early age gives some space to both kids and their parents, and a child can easily get both home and outside environments.