Too much emphasis is given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people.

The importance of education for young people has become all-pervasive over the long history. So the government should spend more money on the activity at the time that young people are free. Whereas many put forward the opposite proposition. I hold to the belief that the imperfectness of this education is far outweighed by its practical benefits. First and foremost, the detrimental impact that money of government has on the free time of young people is a thing that should be considered seriously. Obviously, the money will be wasted if they upgrade the facilities for activity, the younger won’t be using it. It should be pointed out that many young people spend more time at home for play games, chatting, stay a place for a long time rather than people enjoying sports. Furthermore, one of the critical problems associated with the young spent few time on the study than playing. For example, the government improve the quality of young in activity so they will be captive and not interested in studying. Nevertheless, there is incontrovertible that there are a wide range of practical benefits that this policy provides the society in general and the young in particular. The remarkable feature of this type of education is that helps young people reduce stress after time study hard work. Having enjoyed their hobby to feel comfortable and not depressed about the poor quality.it is true that the young also like to do activities but the quality of those is so outdated and not captive them. For example, the new stadium or gymnasium, which captivates the young with the new equipment. In conclusion, this new offer with excellent amenities helps young with reduce stress and encourages them to do activity than stay at home for be lazy. Modern society will significantly from this convenience.